What Men want woman to know

In the spirit of recent posts about men, woman, relationships and British Girls posts about what woman say/mean, found this article in Mens Health Magazine which I thought was entertaining. The majority of it is true.

Link to download a larger image here

Screen Shot 2016-02-23 at 15.27.16

 

8 responses to “What Men want woman to know

  1. Hey, noticed you’ve mentioned about my blog on your blog roll. Thank you so much, it means a lot!
    Also, post more consistently (If you can) =P I visit on a daily basis to become sad seeing that there is nothing new to read 😦 because your stuff is interesting! =’]

    Like

  2. What I want to know (and I think others too) is why you don’t post anymore? Ceased blogging? Miss reading your posts.

    Like

    • Thanks MissF for your comment. I haven’t stopped, just been on pause. Been thinking about what to post. As common as this may sound, I was thinking about posting today……I’m betting those thoughts were prompted by you. You comments have encouraged me, I must admit.

      Like

Leave a Reply

