My Ranking on – The Blogs Lounge

I didn’t really think I cared much for rankings and stats but turns out my subconscious nut keeps pulling me in.

I added the blog to The Blogs Lounge a while back and, in the spirit of year-end stats, thought I’d check where I stand.

I’m in at 87th place in ‘User rating’ and 68th on the ‘Kuwait blog list’……at least not rock bottom seeing that leap years occur more frequently than my posts.

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 11.43.23Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 11.42.29

3 responses to “My Ranking on – The Blogs Lounge

Leave a Reply

