Skylar Grey – I Know You

Although I only recently saw the movie Fifty Shades of Grey, I hadn’t payed much attention to the soundtrack while watching it. So I was kicking myself when I came across this song.

This is another one of those songs that hits every one of your molecules in the right place. Its sound burrows deep inside to find your soul, engulf it and extract all those deep feelings and memories that come with nostalgia.

When she sings the word ‘please’………….I can actually feel my soul weep……

2 responses to “Skylar Grey – I Know You

Leave a Reply

