Instagram much anyone?



I haven’t been that active on Instagram for a while now. I’m still not sure how I feel about Instagram in general. Sometimes I can spend hours on it and sometimes days go by when I don’t go near it. I get bored seeing monotonous posts and the same thing over and over. It’s very popular here in Kuwait though.



I’m thinking of updating it with travel posts or something. Even though I think another blogger is doing  that. It seems like a reasonable idea. 

We’ll see how it goes.

2 responses to “Instagram much anyone?

  1. I think you can always choose what you use Instagram for… For me, I update it maybe once every week or two with posts… About family, personal achievements and interests, and travels… I also choose the people that follow me… they are way different from the Facebook crowd !

    Are you going to share your Instagram account here 😀 ?

    Like

  2. That’s reassuring that I’m not the only one that doesn’t frequently update their Instagram. I not that into Facebook either, although I’ve linked this blog to as much social media apps/sites that I could.

    The Instagram sharing here is the widget, that’s about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

